Our Faculty

K-2 Shared Classrooms:

 

Kindergarten:

 

Ms. Beach            work email: kcmiller@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

Ms. Younis           work email: ekirchner@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

 

First Grade:

 

Ms. Wilson         work email: ccwilson@philasd.org

                                    

 

Ms. Moore         work email: cabel@philasd.org

                                   

 

 

Second Grade:

 

Ms. Hensley              work email: mdunn@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Ms. Tomarelli             work email: mtomarelli@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

3rd - 5th Grade:

 

Third Grade:

 

Ms. Glanzmann             work email: fglanzman@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

Ms. Williams                work email: dlwilliams@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Fourth Grade:

 

Ms. Mucerino               work email: jcmucerino@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

Mrs. Stein                    work email: jhollidaystein@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Fifth Grade:

 

Ms. Amir                     work email: jamir@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Mr. Fitzsimmons         work email: jfitzsimmons@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

 

           

 

Autistic Support
Ms. Toney  K-2                 work email: mtoney@philasd.org
                                                My webpage
Mr. Ozga   3-5                 work email: rozga@philasd.org
                                               My webpage

Program Leads

Ms. Ryan - STEM Teacher Lead       work email: raivey@philasd.org

Mr. Kenyon - EC / Program Coordinator  work email: rkenyon@philasd.org

                   

Middle School Academy - Grades 6th - 8th

 

Sixth Grade:

 

Ms. McNeal               work email: dmcneal@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Ms. Muc                       work email: kmuc@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Seventh Grade:

 

Mr. Hoffman               work email: fhoffman@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

Ms. Conway               work email: mconway@philasd.org

                                  My webpage

 

 

Eighth Grade:

 

Ms. Demaio                work email: saschrank@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

Mr. Hilburt                 work email: jhilburt@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Specialtist:

 

Ms. Goldsmith - Computer Science      

                                   

                                    work email: acgoldsmith@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Mr. Kell - Music

                                    work email: skell@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Mr. Tietz - Art

                                   work email: jtietz@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

Ms. Whitney - Physical Education

 

                                    work email: lwhitney@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

Mr. Pellecchia - STEM

                                     work email : jpellecc@philasd.org

                                      My webpage

 

 

Supportive Staff:

 

Ms. Cottle - Secretary          work email: scottle@philasd.org

 

 

Ms. Bing - Nurse              work email: gbing@philasd.org

                                              

 

Ms Pendleton - SSA              work email: mpendleton@philasd.org

 

 

Ms. Watson - Counselor        work email: amhwatson@philasd.org

                                               My webpage

 

 

Special Education:

 

Ms. Shavitz - 5 - 8 support          work email: sshavitz@philasd.org

                                                                My webpage

Ms. Katz - K - 4 support               work email: jenkatz@philasd.org

                                                                My webpage