© 2023 by Art School. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • c-facebook

Our Faculty

K-2 Shared Classrooms:

 

Kindergarten:

 

Ms. Miller            work email: kcmiller@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

Ms. Kirchner       work email: ekirchner@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

 

First Grade:

 

Mr. Fitzsimmons          work email: jfitzsimmons@philasd.org

                                    

 

Ms. Moore                   work email: cabel@philasd.org

                                   

 

 

Second Grade:

 

Ms. Hensley              work email: mdunn@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Ms. Tomarelli             work email: mtomarelli@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

3rd - 5th Grade:

 

Third Grade:

 

Ms. Glanzmann             work email: fglanzman@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

Ms. Williams                work email: dlwilliams@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Fourth Grade:

 

Ms. Mucerino               work email: jcmucerino@philasd.org

                                     My webpage

 

Mrs. Stein                    work email: jhollidaystein@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Fifth Grade:

 

Ms. Amir                     work email: jamir@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Mr. Tolbert                  work email: ttolbert@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

 

           

 

Autistic Support
Ms. Toney                   work email: mtoney@philasd.org
                                    My webpage
Ms. Shavitz                work email: sshavitz@philasd.org
                                    My webpage

Program Leads

Ms. Ryan - STEM Teacher Lead       work email: raivey@philasd.org

Mr. Kenyon - EC / Program Coordinator  work email: rkenyon@philasd.org

                   

Middle School Academy - Grades 6th - 8th

 

Sixth Grade:

 

Ms. McNeal               work email: dmcneal@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Ms. Muc                       work email: kmuc@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Seventh Grade:

 

Mr. Hoffman               work email: fhoffman@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

Ms. Conway               work email: mconway@philasd.org

                                  My webpage

 

 

Eighth Grade:

 

Ms. Demaio                work email: saschrank@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

Mr. Hilburt                 work email: jhilburt@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Specialtist:

 

Ms. Goldsmith - Computer Science      

                                   

                                    work email: acgoldsmith@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Mr. Kell - Music

                                    work email: skell@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

Mr. Tietz - Art

                                   work email: jtietz@philasd.org

                                   My webpage

 

Ms. Whitney - Physical Education

 

                                    work email: lwhitney@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

Mr. Wowak  - Spanish

          

                                    work email: dwowack@philasd.org

                                    My webpage

 

 

Supportive Staff:

 

Ms. Cottle - Secretary          work email: scottle@philasd.org

 

 

Ms. Savage - Nurse              work email: lsavage@philasd.org

                                              

 

Ms Pendleton - SSA              work email: mpendleton@philasd.org

 

 

Ms. Watson - Counselor        work email: amhwatson@philasd.org

                                               My webpage

 

 

Special Education:

 

Mr. Ozga - 5 - 8 support          work email: rozga@philasd.org

                                                   My webpage

Ms. Katz - K - 4 support               work email: jenkatz@philasd.org

                                                   My webpage

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now